Contact

COMPANY DIRECTORY                     1.88.THECOPA.1  |  1.888.432.6721 
Jhon Munoz

Manager | Adelaide

jhon@thecopa.ca

Luke Djermanovic

Manager | Niagara

luke@thecopa.ca

Milan Kalkan

Manager / Marketing | All Locations

milan@thecopa.ca

Slobie Bijelic

Manager | Vaughan

Slobie@thecopa.ca

Ann Seminiuk

Director of Operations

ann@thecopa.ca

John Paul Mannella

Corporate Director

john.paul.mannella@thecopa.ca

Tess Urbanowicz
Certified Sommelier

Events Specialist | Toronto

Tess@thecopa.ca

Careers

Join the Copa team. Be a part of Canada's leading Brazilian Steakhouse.

Copacabana Brazilian Steakhouses is an Equal Opportunity Employer. In accordance with the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 and the Ontario Human Rights Code. Copacabana Brazilian Steakhouses will provide accommodations to applicants with disabilities throughout the recruitment, selection and/or assessment process. If selected to participate in the recruitment, selection and/or assessment process, please inform Human Resources staff of the nature of any accommodation(s) that you may require.